PDA

View Full Version : Horse Racing Forum


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 [74] 75 76 77 78 79 80

  1. Mountaineer Late Double 6/2
  2. Fridays Races
  3. Belmont Day Post Times/wagering Menu
  4. Belmont Stakes props
  5. Penn National June
  6. You people are sick.
  7. Santa Anita Park Selections Races 6-8
  8. Santa Anita Park Selections.....6/5
  9. friday play..
  10. Golden Gate Races 5 And 7 6/5
  11. Good luck handicapping the Belmont Stakes on Saturday!
  12. Met mile
  13. Belmont Matchups
  14. June 6, 2015 Belmont Park, Race 11 (Belmont Park Stakes)
  15. June 7, 2015 Santa Anita, Race 3 (Grade 3 Affirmed Stakes)
  16. Saturdays Plays...
  17. Belmont Heavy Rain Shower
  18. Random Belmont Day Thoughts
  19. Got our Trip Crown Winner.....Now What???
  20. Monmouth Park 6/7
  21. Gulfstream Park 6/7
  22. Woodbine 6/7
  23. Belmont Park 6/7
  24. Ruidoso Downs 6/7
  25. Santa Anita Park Selections.....6/7
  26. Golden Gate 6/7
  27. Emerald Downs 6/7
  28. presque isle downs 6/7
  29. SA pick 5 Sunday..
  30. Los Alamitos 6/7
  31. Kent D. in Belmont
  32. Northfield Park Late Double 6/8
  33. Belmont Wednesday--Trainer Info
  34. Turf-man's Best Plays Of The Day 6/9
  35. Turf-man's Best Plays Of The Day 6/10
  36. Turf-man's Insider Secrets 6/11
  37. FB and JG
  38. Charles Town Selections 6/11
  39. Turf-man's Insider Secrets 6/12
  40. Belmont and Monmouth 6/13
  41. Chrome in the P.o.W.
  42. June 13, 2015 Churchill Downs, Race 7
  43. June 14, 2015 Santa Anita, Race 8
  44. Meadowslands Late Plays 6/12
  45. June 14, 2015 Churchill Downs, Race 3
  46. Churchill 8th--Sunday
  47. Santa Anita Park Selections.....6/14
  48. Bal A Bali
  49. Prax Racing Best Play 6/15
  50. Delaware Park 6/15
  51. Firing Line dealing with Foot Issue
  52. Mohawk 6/15
  53. Yonkers Last Race 6/15
  54. Prax Racing Best Play 6/16
  55. Turf-man's Best Plays 6/17
  56. Turf-man's Late Play 6/17
  57. Turf-man's Best Plays 6/18
  58. Turf-man's Best Late Night Plays 6/18
  59. Dreamologist
  60. Turf-man's Best Plays 6/19
  61. Turf-man's Best Harness Plays 6/19
  62. What are we betting today?
  63. Saturday June 20 Free Giveaway
  64. Sunday June 21 Free Giveaway
  65. Turf-man's Best Plays 6/20
  66. Turf-man's Best Harness Plays 6/20
  67. SA pick 5 Sat..
  68. late pick 4 @SA
  69. Turf-man's Best Plays 6/21
  70. Turf-man's Best Harness Plays 6/21
  71. Turf-man's Plays 6/22
  72. Turf-man's Hot Plays At Northfield 6/23
  73. Time Off
  74. Turf-man's Private Investor's Play
  75. Friday Santa Anita or Friday anything i guess...
  76. Santa Anita Park Selections 6/26
  77. Saturday, June 27 Belmont Free Play
  78. Saturday, June 27 Free Play Belmont (Mother Goose Stakes Grade l) Race 9
  79. Sunday, June 28 Free Play (San Juan Capistrano Stakes Grade 3) Santa Anita Race
  80. Possible play in the 1st @ Churchill today
  81. Sunday, June 28 Free Play Race 4 Santa Anita San Juan Capistrano Stakes Grade 3
  82. Curlin"s Fox
  83. Saturday Stakes Plays
  84. Santa Anita Park Selections.....6/27
  85. Showing Late Love 6/27
  86. pick 4 @ sa..
  87. Private Investor's Plays.....6/28
  88. Turf-man's Spot Plays 6/28
  89. Monmouth Park Race 6 6/28
  90. Los Alamitos 6/28
  91. Prax Racing Best Play 6/29
  92. Tampa Bay Downs Selections.....6/30
  93. Monticello July
  94. Penn National July
  95. Finger Lakes July
  96. Yonkers July
  97. Turf-man's Hot July Plays!
  98. I'm only making one bet Today.
  99. 4th of July Parlay
  100. Laurel July
  101. 4th of july belmont late pick 4
  102. Philadelphia Park July
  103. Saturday..7-4-15
  104. mountaineer race 8
  105. Firing Line Done For 2015
  106. Put Dreamologist in your stable
  107. pick5 @Belmont
  108. Breeders cup future pools
  109. California Chrome out for the year
  110. July 16 Race 2 Del Mar: Free Play of the Day
  111. Free Play of the Day: Thursday, July 16 Del Mar Race 3
  112. Del Mar Opening Day
  113. Friday, July 17 Del Mar: Feature of the Day
  114. Friday July 17 Belmont Race 3
  115. Saturday July 18, Del Mar Race 2: Free Play of the Day
  116. The Thug
  117. Saturday July 18, Del Mar Race 8: Feature of the Day
  118. Sunday, July 19 Del Mar Race 7: Free Play of the Day
  119. Sunday, July 19 Del Mar: Digest Quick Picks
  120. Thursday, July 23 Race 3 Del Mar: Free Fractional Charting Play of the Day
  121. Thursday, July 23 Sacramento Race 7 Feature of the Day
  122. The Haskell
  123. Louisiana Jockeys Arrested
  124. Carpe Diem retired per Mike Welsch
  125. Friday, July 24 Saratoga Race 3 Feature of the Day
  126. Friday, July 24 Saratoga Race 4 Free Play of the Day
  127. Saratoga - Race 6 (no play, just info)
  128. Saratoga Meet
  129. The Spa - Race 9 - Live Runner
  130. Spa Saturday--CD Key Race
  131. Saturday, July 25 Race 1 Del Mar Free Play of the Day
  132. Saturday, July 25 Saratoga Race 4 Feature of the Day
  133. race5 delmar friday...
  134. Spaaaaa Saturday
  135. Saturday plays
  136. Drf exacta box promo
  137. Spa - Race 6 - Live Runner
  138. putting the pk4 together..@toga..
  139. Sunday, July 26 Del Mar Race 6 Free Play of the Day
  140. Saratoga Sunday, July 26 Race 10 Feature of the Day
  141. Spa Sunday--CCAO Race 10
  142. Saratoga play for Sunday (7/26)
  143. Saratoga+ Del Mar + Monmouth
  144. Got ass fucked today at Del Mar
  145. Huge Pick 5 payout @ Saratoga
  146. spA today
  147. Spa - Race 6 - Selection - 7-27-15
  148. A great horseracing system!!!
  149. Wednesday, July 29 Del Mar Race 2
  150. Wednesday, July 29 Race 3 Saratoga
  151. 606 Long Shot 7/29/15
  152. Thursday, July 30 Saratoga Race 5 Free Race of the Day
  153. Thursday, July 30 Del Mar Race 8
  154. Saratoga play for Thursday (7/30)
  155. Friday, July 31 Del Mar Race 3
  156. Friday, July 31 Del Mar Race 2
  157. Saturday Spaaaaaa
  158. Saturday, August 1 Santa Rosa Race 9
  159. Saturday, August 1 Santa Rosa Race 3
  160. Philadelphia Park August
  161. Delaware Park August
  162. Penn National August
  163. Spa Sweeties
  164. Yonkers August
  165. Sunday, August 2 Del Mar Race 7
  166. Sunday, August 2 Del Mar Race 9
  167. Monmouth Park Ap Day
  168. @toga Race2 Sat...
  169. Spa - Race 2 - Selection - 8-2-15
  170. Saratoga - Race 6
  171. Keen Ice
  172. Finger Lakes August
  173. Monticello August
  174. Forgive and forget
  175. Pacific classic day
  176. Saratoga Wednesday, Aug 5 Race 3
  177. Wednesday, August 5 Del Mar Race 4
  178. Del Mar
  179. Thursday, Aug 6 Santa Rosa Race 4
  180. Thursday, Aug 6 Arlington Race 4
  181. Saratoga play for Thursday (8/6)
  182. Friday, Aug 7 Santa Rosa Race 4
  183. Friday, August 7 Race 8 Del Mar
  184. Whitney field
  185. Laurel August
  186. Interesting HRN article re AP
  187. Two Spa Spots--Friday
  188. Florida Derby winner Materiality retired
  189. Saturday, Aug 8 Santa Rosa Race 5
  190. Saturday, August 8 Race 6 Del Mar
  191. Spa Race 6 - Speed Pop
  192. Sunday, August 9 Del Mar The Consensus Page
  193. Sunday, August 9 Race 7 Saratoga
  194. the ragin cajun
  195. Irad
  196. Wednesday, Aug 12 Del Mar Race 1
  197. Wednesday, August 12 Race 3 Saratoga
  198. Thursday, Aug 13 Arlington Race 6
  199. Thursday, Aug 13 Arlington Race 4
  200. Friday, Aug 14 Santa Rosa Race 4
  201. Irad to Chi-Town
  202. Big Thrill
  203. Friday, August 14 Race 6 Del Mar
  204. Saturday, Aug 15 Santa Rosa Race 6
  205. Saturday, Aug 15 Santa Rosa Race 4
  206. Sunday, Aug 16 Santa Rosa Race 4
  207. Sunday, Aug 16 Del Mar Race 1
  208. Possible stakes horse debuting tomorrow (8/16)
  209. Tap to It
  210. Beholder in Pacific Classic
  211. Question about Jockey Trainer combo
  212. Wednesday, August 19 Race 5 Del Mar
  213. Wednesday, Aug 19 Del Mar Race 6
  214. Del Mar Thursday, Aug 20 Race 1
  215. saratoga 8 / 20
  216. Friday, Aug 21 Arlington Race 4
  217. Friday, Aug 21 Saratoga Race 6
  218. Spa Play--Friday
  219. Pat O'Brien pick for Del Mar
  220. Saratoga play for Friday (8/21)
  221. Saturday, August 22 Race 3 Saratoga
  222. Saturday, Aug 22 Golden Gate Race 9
  223. Off The Beaten Path Picks
  224. 1 million$ guar. late 4 @delmar...
  225. Sunday, August 23 Race 4 Del Mar
  226. Sunday, Aug 23 Golden Gate Race 7
  227. Saratoga locals
  228. Jess' Stiff
  229. Wednesday, August 26 Race 4 Saratoga
  230. Wednesday, Aug 26 Saratoga Race 3
  231. No respect, I tell ya...
  232. Thursday, August 27 Race 9 Saratoga
  233. Thursday, Aug 27 Saratoga Race 8
  234. Friday, August 28 Race 4 Golden Gate
  235. Friday, August 28 Golden Gate Race 1
  236. Palace Malice retired
  237. Two year old plays--Friday
  238. saratoga sat.
  239. Saturday, August 29 Race 3 Del Mar
  240. Saturday, Aug 29 Golden Gate Race 5
  241. pk4 @toga....
  242. Sunday, August 30 Race 9 Del Mar
  243. Golden Gate Sunday, Aug 30 Race 1
  244. AP in the Travers
  245. Saratoga play for Sunday (8/30)
  246. Monticello September
  247. Philadelphia Park September
  248. Finger Lakes September
  249. Yonkers September
  250. Wednesday, September 2 Race 6 Del Mar